Custom Shop

The 6 Facets Of Understanding: A Definition For Teachers

The 6 Facets of Understanding is a non-hierarchical framework for understanding. These 'facets' are useful as indicators of understanding.
Access to this content is restricted. If something seems wrong, contact us.
Default image
Terry Heick

humanist. rationalist. generalist. poet.

Articles: 185

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter